Thursday 13 August 2020
  • :
  • :

AAF Dallas Announces the 2020 Suits Awards Recipients

AAF Dallas Announces the 2020 Suits Awards Recipients

AAF Dallas is excited to announce the 2020 Suits Awards Recipients. The Suits Awards is an award program designed to recognize and honor individuals across various advertising disciplines who support the creation, execution, and delivery of great creative work from the Dallas advertising industry. Each year, AAF Dallas selects one individual from each of the nine categories to honor. AAF Dallas will be recognizing these recipients and others on Thursday, February 27 at The Bomb Factory at the 58th Annual AAF Dallas American Advertising Awards Gala. The gala is one of the largest advertising events of the year in Dallas.

Client of the Year – TOYOTA, Josh Hoffman
Agency Media Strategist/Planner of The Year – Nicole Cappellino, Publicis Media
Agency Media Buyer/Investor of The Year – Katie Brown, Goodway Group
Media Sales Rep of The Year – Laura Garcia, Viant
Agency Account Executive of The Year – Samer Salfiti, The Integer Group
Creative Production Partner of The Year – Courtney Love, Shoptology
Agency Support of The Year – Johnathan Ogle, The Infinite Agency
Educator of the Year – Douglas May, UNT
Young Professional of the Year – Kyla Jones, RAPP

AAF Dallas

The Dallas chapter of the American Advertising Federation is the oldest civic organization in Dallas and celebrated its 100th year anniversary in 2008. We are the only association that represents all facets of the advertising industry. The birth of AAF Dallas can be traced back to 1908. During the past century, AAF Dallas has had a track record of making vital contributions to the local advertising community. Throughout our history, the League has worked with local advertising and city leaders to further the business of advertising and to provide personal and professional developments opportunities for our members. AAF Dallas activities has been recognized nationally- we were the Division 1 (over 500 members) Club of the Year in 2010-2011 and in 2013 have been honored for our activities in programming, government relations, public service, diversity and multicultural initiatives, and communications.