Sunday 12 July 2020
  • :
  • :

Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame Announces 2020 Induction Class

Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame Announces 2020 Induction Class

The Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame is proud to announce nine individuals including two sets of partners as the newest members of its 2020 class of inductees. Each of these distinguished honorees has made significant contributions to the advertising industry and to their communities. The 2020 Governor’s Award will also be presented to Dallas-based advertising agency, Walo.

Jim Stuart (Deceased) & Randy Bacon
Fort Worth, Texas

Dennis D’Amico
Dallas, Texas

Michael R. Levy
Austin, Texas

Mark McGarrah & Bryan Jessee
Austin, Texas

Brad Snyder
Corpus Christi, Texas

Mary Ann Stutts
San Antonio, Texas

Adan Trevino
Houston, Texas


The 12th induction ceremony and dinner will be held on Friday, May 8, 2020, 7:00 PM at the Austin Hilton in downtown Austin, Texas.

Get Tickets


The Tenth District of the American Advertising Federation includes Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas. As a member of your local AAF Club, you also enjoy the benefits of membership in the Tenth District and AAF National. •Professional Development / Networking •Recognize Advertising Excellence •Industry News & Resources •Develop Future Industry Leaders •Promote the Value of Advertising